support home

Back to website
Welcome
Login  Sign up
Answered

14-day trial for Ultra ? No option on dashboard to go back.

How do I cancel my Ultra subscription and go back to pro. There is no option on the dashboard. 


Best Answer

Hello Kutsokutso, 



In order to downgrade your Ultra plan to a Pro plan, please delete the created Terms & Conditions document first. 

This is how: https://www.iubenda.com/en/help/19340-delete-terms-and-conditions


Once this is done, you can downgrade your plan in the following way:

https://www.iubenda.com/en/help/383-modify-pricing-plan


I hope this helps. 


Amaka

@

Iubenda

Login or Signup to post a comment