I've purchased a 5-License Slots business bundle for a year on September 30th. I managed to generate a one Privacy Policy + one Terms of Use and now I can no longer generate any new license as it says I've used all of the 5 slots. I've been emailing support since then but with no reply at all.
Please advice
Importato da support.iubenda.com (topic #42000006692) · 3 upvote su Freshdesk · 719 visualizzazioni
I have the same problem. On October 9th I purchased a Multi-License Plan with 5 slots. I generated the Privacy+Cookie Policy and the Terms of Use, and the slots are already over. I emailed the support and I've been told they were considering my problem, but no news so far. I would also know how many slots I need if I want these three documents in English too.
Let me explain in detail how our pricing system works:
Through our platform you can purchase single licenses (also known as Pay-per-license plan with 1 year duration) or a multi-license plans (yearly or monthly).
You can’t have both plans on your account so you’ll have to choose between a Pay-per-license and a Multi-License plan. Though, you’ll be able to switch between the two at anytime.
On the Pay-per-License plan you can choose between:
Pro License: you can generate one Privacy Policy and one Cookie Policy in one language for one website or app;
Ultra License: you can generate one Privacy Policy, one Cookie Policy and one Terms and Conditions in one language for one website or app;
Multi-license plans are made of license slots (minimum 5 up to 1000 slots) with monthly or yearly payment options. Using the slots that come with the plan you can generate both Pro and Ultra licenses. This is how the conversion works:
1 Pro License = 1 Slot of your multi-license plan;
1 Ultra License = 5 Slots of your multi-license plan;
It is also possible to increase/decrease the number of slots available on your multi-license plan. In this case when you change our system automatically detects the amount paid on the previous plan - but not used yet- and applies it to the new one. As a result you will start using the new plan right away and will start paying the new price only when the amount previously paid will be used completely.