support home

Back to website
Welcome
Login  Sign up

My pro mode that I have purchased has been deleted

I have deleted my privacy policy to start from the beginning. I lost the pro option I have paid a license until 2019. How is this error possible in your application? The pro mode is deleted because I start again.
Login or Signup to post a comment